Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
If you are looking for a dumpster service! Look No More!!!! This company has the BEST PRICES, quality dumpsters, and Excellent service!!! From the time that I schedule with Marcie my delivery of the dumpster. ( She was sweet, courteous and very informative!) To the pick up of the dumpster! Ivan, was very courteous and on time. Ivan made sure to protect our driveway with boards before he placed the dumpster down (This is the only company that protects your driveway with boards!!!!!) and He also made sure driveway is swept and clean after dumpster is picked up !!! The Dumpsters are clean and the doors are very helpful!!! I have been telling everyone I know about this company! This is How Amazing they are!!!!
, Spring , August 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Amazing service. I called for a last minute request and they had the bin out as requested. The driver was on time and courteous. I called a day early for pick up and the bin was picked up ahead of schedule! Thank you.
, Cypress , August 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was pleased with the prompt and courteous service that was provided. Although I paid a charge for being slightly outside the service area, I was happy with the service and booked another dumpster to finish my job.
, Magnolia, August 2019 , August 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was please with every part of your service from the schedule to the final pick-up. 5 stars for me
, Katy , August 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very courteous and professional service, on time as promised on delivery and pickup. I recommend this company & give them 5 stars!
, Galena Park, Texas , August 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This is a prompt company. They take more type of items other companies wouldn't dare to take. This company meet my needs. Just try them and see what they can do for you. I was completely satisfied. Thanks
, HOUSTON , July 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Literally the best pricing in town. I shopped around and they were the most competitive in pricing and the people that work there were so nice. The dropped it off on time and picked it up on time. I will use them again. Thank you so much to their team!
, tomball , July 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Awesome experience. Everyone was very nice. I would definitely call again next time I need a dumpster!
, Conroe,Tx , July 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Customer Service was exceptional. Prices are very reasonable. Drop off was on time, even though they had short notice. They are an impressive company, and we would gladly do business with them in the future. Thanks for all your help!
, Cypress , July 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Clean and dependable service always. We've used these guys for years now and always pleased with their service.
, The Woodlands , July 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We use This company every so often and the Convenience of their tall dumpsters has been Great for us... They Deliver and Drop off on time and probably some of the Greatest Drivers in the Business.. Thanks for Your Service!
, Houston , July 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service offering smaller dumpsters for residential service. Courteous and helpful drivers protected our driveway and placed the dumpster close to the garage. The dumpster was clean and the doors operated perfectly. I will recommend Bin There Dump That to our friends.
, Spring , July 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great price and customer service
, Spring tx , June 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Amazing experience. Customer service was excellent. If need a dumpster again, will use Bin There Dump That again! Thanks Alyin for all your help.
, Spring , June 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was very pleased with their service . Dumpster arrived when promised. Placed right where I needed it. I easily give them a 5 star rating
, Spring,TX , June 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
One of the easiest experiences in renting anything. Called late Friday and had a dumpster in my driveway at 8 AM on Saturday. Price was right as well. Next time I need a dumpster I will most definitely be using Bin There Dump That again.
, Houston , June 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
First time renting a dumpster from anyone so this was an absolutely positive experience. The ordering process was very simple and they delivered as agreed. When I was done, a simple call and they picked up the next day. The dumpster was clean and well maintained and they protected the driveway with wooden boards underneath. Will recommend for sure.
, Houston , June 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This is the 3rd time we've worked with Bin There Dump That. They are always prompt, courteous and efficient. I wouldn't even think about calling anyone else, BTDT is the best.
, Houston , June 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Absolutely amazing! So, so easy. The bin is dropped off (you don't need to be home) then when done, just email them and pick up happens (again don't need to be present) super customer service, fast, easy and I picked the right size for us! Wish I had known about them before - will definitely use again when the need arises! Definitely recommend!!!!
, Spring , May 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Marcy is always very courteous on the phone, she is very accommodating with our drop off and pick up requests.
, Katy , May 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was quite happy with the service. Found the staff to be very efficient and friendly. Would definitely use this company again.
, Houston , May 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
First time to use Bin There Dump That. The customer service was excellent and pricing was very competitive. Definitely recommend!
, Houston, April 2019 , April 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The service is excellent. They deliver on time and pick up too. It made cleanup so convenient.
, Spring , April 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was our first time to use Bin There Dump That. The service was excellent, dumpster was delivered and picked up as scheduled. They were very careful not to damage the driveway. We will definitely use them again.
, Cypress , April 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The service was great! They delivered when they said they would and picked up promptly as well. We will definitely use them again if the need arises
, Katy , March 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I give Bin There Dump That 5 stars plus, there deliver when they say and always gave me a courtesy call when they were on their way to deliver or pickup. They are priced very affordable and the dumpsters they brought to us were in great shape (no holes or rusted out) And the rear doors opened easily. I now know who to call from now on!!
, Spring , March 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Once again a five star review for the team at Bin There Dump That Houston. Third time renting dumpster from the team and once again excellent service from first call to collection of dumpster. Thank you all!
, Houston , March 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great experience. Have used Bin There Dump That twice and they are now my go to folks. Great customer service from start to finish.
, Houston , February 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great experience. The process was easy and they did everything that they say that they do. Will definitely will be using them in the future.
, Houston, Texas , February 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great experience. I wasn't exactly sure on what size bin we needed. We went over all that was going to be thrown in the bin and Marcie couldn't have came any closer on the size dumpster we needed. Everything from the order to the pick up was smooth and effortless !!
, Huffman , January 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We had a great experience, competitive pricing, explained everything well, and fast service. Would definitely recommend.
, Houston, TX , January 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Words can not express how amazing the people at Bin There Dump That truly are. The customer service is exceptional!! Marcie, the manager, was so friendly and wonderful when we were in our time of need during Harvey. Ivan, the owner, even surprised us during one of the pick ups when he was training a new driver. Nothing but class with these guys! Highly recommended!!
, Spring , January 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Ivan and Marci at Bin There Dump That are amazing! 

They answered all of my questions and assisted in determining the appropriate sized dumpster for my needs. 

They graciously and patiently worked through a serious of unforeseen events. Everyone in the Bin There Dump That Family was professional, courteous, and prompt. The dumpster was delivered and picked up on time, and the driveway was left clean. I will definitely refer friends to Ivan and Marcie.
, Spring , January 2019
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That was great. Spoke to Marcie and Ivan in the office on Friday, had a construction trash trailer on site first thing Monday morning. Competitive Prompt Service, they do what they say they will do when they say they will do it. Clay Brawner Zach Brawner Services, LLC Irrigation/Landscape Contractors 281-830-3006
, Houston , December 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We had a great experience with Bin There Dump That!!! From ordering the dumpster to the pick up, just amazing customer service. We will use this company exclusively.
, Houston , December 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Reliable and quick estimates and service. The driver, Terry, was very friendly and helpful. We give him a big thumbs up!
, Houston , December 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank you Marcy & Ivan at Bin There Dump That. Such a great experience. Delivery and Pick Up was on time, and you all were conscientious of being in contact at all times. Needless to say, the service was superlative. Will definitely use you again. Very much appreciate your service.
, Spring , December 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
When I contacted Bin There Dump That, they were a very professional service. I was not sure what size dumpster that I needed for my job and through their questions and guidence, they help me pick the size that I needed for my job.

When I decided to hire their company, they were very prompt in getting me all the particulars e-mailed to me and I was able to review the contract for the job and sent back the agreement signed with my consent. Once that order of business was conducted, they were very prompt in getting the dumpster to my home and placed in a very strategic location for my job. 

The driver was a very nice and friendly man and was able to answer some of my questions to my satisfaction. When my job was completed, I called them a day early to pick up the dumpster, they had the same driver come and pick up the dumpster within a couple of hours. After he got the dumpster on his truck, he made sure to sweep up any debris that was there and left my driveway the same way he found it.  

I would recommend highly their service to anyone that is need of this type of service as far as residental goes. As far as pricing, they were more than fair and in fact, they were somewhat lower in their price then I had previously found. I will certainly keep them in mind the next time I need this type of service. Once again, thanks guys for your prompt and friendly service.
, Channelview , December 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This is the first time I’ve rented a dumpster and Bin There Dump made it so easy with renting process and answered my questions. 

They are the sweetest people you will ever meet!!! I had several people stop by and asked about rental and I gave at least 5 people the information. Thank you so much!
, Houston , November 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great experience. Customer service was great and dumpster was delivered and picked up on schedule
, Houston , November 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service. Couldn’t ask for better
, Spring , November 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great services, from reservation to delivery to pickup of the dumpster. The receptionist and the driver are exceptionally courteous. Good dumpster and was perfect for the job. The price was a little stiff but worth it.
, Houston, Texas , November 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Exceptional service from the first phone call through to collection of the dumpster. Very helpful in discussing and ensuring I had the correct size dumpster for my project and what should and should not be added to the dumpster. Communicated very well on both delivery and collection of dumpster, which were both on time.
, Houston , November 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It is very difficult today to find a company whose goal is to satisfy their customer. They return your call, drop off and pick up when they say they will, stay in touch with their clients, and have an efficient office...almost unheard of today! Thank you very much.
, Houston, TX , October 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Prompt, Professional and Just One Call. Thanks for Going There and Doing That for Me!!
, HUMBLE , October 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very good service, would highly recommend. Marci was a great coordinator for my needs.
, SPRING , September 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The best Dumpster Rental Company I have ever dealt with. Dropped off on time. And picked up in the same fashion. Would recommend this firm to anyone needing Dumpster Service.
, Magnolia , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This company has “IT”;  doing business with one call get this done today they will work within YOUR timeframe then you just cross it of that never ending list, l know it will get delivered and l know they will remove when you next call that task is done move on, it’s always that simple that professional . Keep doing what your doing. well done and thanks.
, Katy / tomball , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Doing business with this company was flawless. Will definitely recommend them to anyone.
, Houston , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Dumpster rental made easy! All I had to do was call in my request and Marcie took it from there. The service was outstanding and professional. I would use them over and over again! Great Job!
, Kingwood , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
RDA Remodeling and More is very pleased to work with Bin There Dump That! as our prefer Dumpster Service company. We have been working with them for a long time. In each project we complete they are there providing an excellent service. They are reliable, friendly and always on time. We strongly recommend this company for your next project. Thanks team for helping us maintaining our job site clean and safe. Good job!
, SPRING, Texas 77379 , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
He was right on time, he was very pleasant and had a nice personality. We are very happy for our business with these company and will recommend it to all our friends and family.
, Conroe TX , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Always prompt and responsive. I was surprised at how they cleaned up the area around the dumpster before leaving. I recommend them highly.
, Spring , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It could not have been easier. One phone call and I had a dumpster. I told them what I was doing and they made the recommendation for dumpster size. PERFECT! I had it leveled. If needed, I'd use them again. Kudos to you all!
, Houston , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Outstanding Sevice and Very Professional Team! I’ve been using Bin There Dump That for over 1 year and Marci, Dexter and Tyler have always been friendly, professional and accommodating to our customers needs.
, Humble TX , July 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I would not hesitate using them again,service was great. Thanks Ronald Chance
, Magnolia , July 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service. Delivered timely and all communication was great. Really appreciated that they put down a wood base to protect the driveway. Already recommended to several people.
, Cypress , July 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I could not have been happier with the entire experience. Every member of the staff were friendly, professional, helpful, knowledgable, and just terrific. The delivery was timely, the dumpster was clean and in great condition, and the pickup was seamless. I will be using them again!!
, Spring, TX , June 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I had two rental house with a lot of trash left in the house. I ordered four dumpster and it makes my life much easier! Great company with great service. I would recommend to anyone!
, Houston, TX , May 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Simple, very efficient, excellent communication very responsive and reasonable cost. Will use again and highly recommend. Second time used without any complaints! Good job keep doing what you are going!
, Shenandoah , May 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
What a great service, they made it easy to get a container for our remodel with their efficiency and friendliness makes it like working with your favorite neighbor. Also the containers are clean Thanks again
, Cypress , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I work for a Construction Company and we have used many dumpster services. Bin There Dump That is by far the BEST company we have ever used. Their prices were excellent but their customer service was even better. We called for 10 yd, it arrived very quickly with great communication from the driver and the Pick up was the same. We will ONLY use BTDT from now on. Also, the doors and flat bottom made loading it ridiculously easy. Thank you for a smooth, easy experience!
, Kingwood , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Totally impressed with the amount of care and respect that Bin There Dump That had for my customers property. Best dumpster provider I've ever worked with !! Thanks for your professionalism. Bob
, Spring , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Seriously I don't think we could be any happier with this company! Marci was the sweetest, they were able to help us in a very short, specific time frame and the delivery and pick up people could not have been any more professional!!! HOMERUN!!
, Richmond, VA , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Easy, fast, efficient, everything done as advertised and good communication; no problems and will use again. Highly recommend; Good job. :)
, Shenandoah , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great customer service. Always willing to do whatever they can to make it easy for us!
, The Woodlands , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Top notch service from start to finish...did exactly what and when they promised...I will be using them again once the house is completed to remove more stuff that can't be salvaged...
, Spring, Tx , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
, Spring, TX , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent experience. From the top to the bottom. Great personal and professional customer service. Highly recommended
, Katy , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great Service at a Great Price!! Thank You for a job well done!
, Houston , March 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fantastic service. Very easy to work with and awesome pricing. Thank you for all of your help through our Hurricane Harvey clean up!
, Spring , March 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I have used many companies such as this one over the years, l have to say it was beyond my expections from start to finish,”doing business the old fashioned way”, what they say is exactly what they do. Great job to you and all ,a job well done. Thank you, J Kays.
, Katy , March 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I’ve used BTDT about 10 times now and the service is just as amazing as it was the first time. I’ll continue to explicitly use their service!
, Spring , February 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Prompt courteous service. Marcie even got us a discount as a repeat customer.
, Spring , February 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I’ve used them twice now and wonderful service both times. Always in contact on delivery and pick up with immediate response to any questions. I have and will recommend them again.
, Cypress , February 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Marcy hooked me up with price and availability and promised a bin for next day delivery. As promised bin arrived next morning and delivery driver was courteous and careful. Filled bin that day called that afternoon and bin was picked up 10am next day. A 24 hour turnaround. These guys are REAL PROFESSIONALS!!!
, Spring , February 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent customer service! Very pleased with delivery and pick up - this company delivers on promises. We continue to use them for all our dumpster needs and highly recommend them to anyone.
, Houston , February 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Just like the last time we used Bin There Dump That, it was great. Delivery person was friendly and courteous. They made it easy to order a dumpster and the price was pretty good. I will use them again if needed and tell anyone needing one to go to them. Thank you
, Richmond , February 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great customer service. Delivery and pick-up is the greatest, on time and they clean up the area when they pick up. Have used them for over a year on different projects in the area.
, Spring , January 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent customer service, delivery was on time and very courteous. Pick-up was great, driver was very courteous and efficient. Will be using the service again and will recommend them to anyone.
, Spring , January 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We called other companies but Marcy was extremely helpful, the prices were very reasonable and the pick up and delvery of the dumpster were on time. Will use them again and highly recommend them to my friends and clients.
, Kingwood , January 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This company provides excellent customer service. We finished our kitchen demo post Harvey and this was a great choice for us. I called them on Friday, they dropped the dumpster the next morning. I highly recommend them.
, Spring , January 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Easy to work with, everything on time and as planned. Extremely pleased with the quality, price and service. Will use them again on my next project.
, Houston , January 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This company is unbelievable when it comes to customer service. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars. I highly recommend them if you need their dumpster service. Ivan was very prompt on delivery and pickup. Thank you Ivan for making our move even easier!!!
, Magnolia , January 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We called two other Dumpster rentals before we tried Ivan and we are so glad that the others did not meet our needs. Ivan is professional,respectful and so very pleasant to deal with. They were on time both for drop off and pick up. Their containers were in great shape and served our needs perfectly. They have earned a loyal customer with us! Thank you for making our job easier!
, Crosby Texas , December 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We are a remodeling company in Spring/Houston, we use Bin There Dump That, I will say, at least twice per month. Working with Ivan and Mercy has been amazing! They are responsible, on time, reliable, I cant not say how helpful they had been to help our company to grow. Getting dumpsters from Bin There Dump That has been one of our best decision for our business Thanks and I will keep using them as long our business is open and is running...
, Spring , December 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This is the third time I have used Bin There Dump That and the service is always excellent. They deliver when they say they will and the same with pick ups. Their pricing is also very competitive. I would recommend them (and have) to my friends and family
, Spring, Texas , December 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Awesome experience-very professional people (all of them) when I need to dump items again, this company WILL be the first and ONLY ones I’ll call.
, Missouri City , December 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great job by company. From arranging to driver to email communications all was well done. Next time I need a dumpster it will be Bin There Dump That.
, Kingwood , December 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That is a reliable honest company to hire . They were on time as they promise, they deliver competitive rates and Marcy is a very effective, patient person. She is a badass. I recommend this company for your rehabbing needs. Alex L
, Houston , November 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great pricing customer service. Highly recommend. Marcie is the Bomb.
, Houston , August 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
After living in the same house in Spring,Texas for over 46 years we are moving to Rockport, Texas. As you can imagine we had accumulated a lot of junk. I went online (Google) and located a company with a unusual name, Bin There Dump That. I called them and talked to a pleasant receptionist. She gave me the prices for the various size dumpsters. I called several other companies without as pleasant a conversation. I decided to use Bin There Dump That. They delivered my bin and picket it up as we had agreed. A very pleasant transition and I plan to call them back closer to closing and moving.
, September 2016
5 92

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review