Bin There Dump That Houston https://houston.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/54.png 20730 Highland Hollow Lane,, Humble, TX From $1000000

Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Prompt, Professional and Just One Call. Thanks for Going There and Doing That for Me!!
, HUMBLE , October 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very good service, would highly recommend. Marci was a great coordinator for my needs.
, SPRING , September 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The best Dumpster Rental Company I have ever dealt with. Dropped off on time. And picked up in the same fashion. Would recommend this firm to anyone needing Dumpster Service.
, Magnolia , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This company has “IT”;  doing business with one call get this done today they will work within YOUR timeframe then you just cross it of that never ending list, l know it will get delivered and l know they will remove when you next call that task is done move on, it’s always that simple that professional . Keep doing what your doing. well done and thanks.
, Katy / tomball , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Doing business with this company was flawless. Will definitely recommend them to anyone.
, Houston , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Dumpster rental made easy! All I had to do was call in my request and Marcie took it from there. The service was outstanding and professional. I would use them over and over again! Great Job!
, Kingwood , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
RDA Remodeling and More is very pleased to work with Bin There Dump That! as our prefer Dumpster Service company. We have been working with them for a long time. In each project we complete they are there providing an excellent service. They are reliable, friendly and always on time. We strongly recommend this company for your next project. Thanks team for helping us maintaining our job site clean and safe. Good job!
, SPRING, Texas 77379 , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
He was right on time, he was very pleasant and had a nice personality. We are very happy for our business with these company and will recommend it to all our friends and family.
, Conroe TX , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Always prompt and responsive. I was surprised at how they cleaned up the area around the dumpster before leaving. I recommend them highly.
, Spring , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It could not have been easier. One phone call and I had a dumpster. I told them what I was doing and they made the recommendation for dumpster size. PERFECT! I had it leveled. If needed, I'd use them again. Kudos to you all!
, Houston , August 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Outstanding Sevice and Very Professional Team! I’ve been using Bin There Dump That for over 1 year and Marci, Dexter and Tyler have always been friendly, professional and accommodating to our customers needs.
, Humble TX , July 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I would not hesitate using them again,service was great. Thanks Ronald Chance
, Magnolia , July 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service. Delivered timely and all communication was great. Really appreciated that they put down a wood base to protect the driveway. Already recommended to several people.
, Cypress , July 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I could not have been happier with the entire experience. Every member of the staff were friendly, professional, helpful, knowledgable, and just terrific. The delivery was timely, the dumpster was clean and in great condition, and the pickup was seamless. I will be using them again!!
, Spring, TX , June 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I had two rental house with a lot of trash left in the house. I ordered four dumpster and it makes my life much easier! Great company with great service. I would recommend to anyone!
, Houston, TX , May 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I work for a Construction Company and we have used many dumpster services. Bin There Dump That is by far the BEST company we have ever used. Their prices were excellent but their customer service was even better. We called for 10 yd, it arrived very quickly with great communication from the driver and the Pick up was the same. We will ONLY use BTDT from now on. Also, the doors and flat bottom made loading it ridiculously easy. Thank you for a smooth, easy experience!
, Kingwood , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Totally impressed with the amount of care and respect that Bin There Dump That had for my customers property. Best dumpster provider I've ever worked with !! Thanks for your professionalism. Bob
, Spring , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Seriously I don't think we could be any happier with this company! Marci was the sweetest, they were able to help us in a very short, specific time frame and the delivery and pick up people could not have been any more professional!!! HOMERUN!!
, Richmond, VA , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Easy, fast, efficient, everything done as advertised and good communication; no problems and will use again. Highly recommend; Good job. :)
, Shenandoah , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great customer service. Always willing to do whatever they can to make it easy for us!
, The Woodlands , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Top notch service from start to finish...did exactly what and when they promised...I will be using them again once the house is completed to remove more stuff that can't be salvaged...
, Spring, Tx , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
, Spring, TX , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent experience. From the top to the bottom. Great personal and professional customer service. Highly recommended
, Katy , April 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great Service at a Great Price!! Thank You for a job well done!
, Houston , March 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fantastic service. Very easy to work with and awesome pricing. Thank you for all of your help through our Hurricane Harvey clean up!
, Spring , March 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I have used many companies such as this one over the years, l have to say it was beyond my expections from start to finish,”doing business the old fashioned way”, what they say is exactly what they do. Great job to you and all ,a job well done. Thank you, J Kays.
, Katy , March 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I’ve used BTDT about 10 times now and the service is just as amazing as it was the first time. I’ll continue to explicitly use their service!
, Spring , February 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I’ve used them twice now and wonderful service both times. Always in contact on delivery and pick up with immediate response to any questions. I have and will recommend them again.
, Cypress , February 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Marcy hooked me up with price and availability and promised a bin for next day delivery. As promised bin arrived next morning and delivery driver was courteous and careful. Filled bin that day called that afternoon and bin was picked up 10am next day. A 24 hour turnaround. These guys are REAL PROFESSIONALS!!!
, Spring , February 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent customer service! Very pleased with delivery and pick up - this company delivers on promises. We continue to use them for all our dumpster needs and highly recommend them to anyone.
, Houston , February 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great customer service. Delivery and pick-up is the greatest, on time and they clean up the area when they pick up. Have used them for over a year on different projects in the area.
, Spring , January 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent customer service, delivery was on time and very courteous. Pick-up was great, driver was very courteous and efficient. Will be using the service again and will recommend them to anyone.
, Spring , January 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We called other companies but Marcy was extremely helpful, the prices were very reasonable and the pick up and delvery of the dumpster were on time. Will use them again and highly recommend them to my friends and clients.
, Kingwood , January 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This company provides excellent customer service. We finished our kitchen demo post Harvey and this was a great choice for us. I called them on Friday, they dropped the dumpster the next morning. I highly recommend them.
, Spring , January 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Easy to work with, everything on time and as planned. Extremely pleased with the quality, price and service. Will use them again on my next project.
, Houston , January 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This company is unbelievable when it comes to customer service. I wish I could give them more than 5 stars. I highly recommend them if you need their dumpster service. Ivan was very prompt on delivery and pickup. Thank you Ivan for making our move even easier!!!
, Magnolia , January 2018
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We called two other Dumpster rentals before we tried Ivan and we are so glad that the others did not meet our needs. Ivan is professional,respectful and so very pleasant to deal with. They were on time both for drop off and pick up. Their containers were in great shape and served our needs perfectly. They have earned a loyal customer with us! Thank you for making our job easier!
, Crosby Texas , December 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We are a remodeling company in Spring/Houston, we use Bin There Dump That, I will say, at least twice per month. Working with Ivan and Mercy has been amazing! They are responsible, on time, reliable, I cant not say how helpful they had been to help our company to grow. Getting dumpsters from Bin There Dump That has been one of our best decision for our business Thanks and I will keep using them as long our business is open and is running...
, Spring , December 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This is the third time I have used Bin There Dump That and the service is always excellent. They deliver when they say they will and the same with pick ups. Their pricing is also very competitive. I would recommend them (and have) to my friends and family
, Spring, Texas , December 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Awesome experience-very professional people (all of them) when I need to dump items again, this company WILL be the first and ONLY ones I’ll call.
, Missouri City , December 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great job by company. From arranging to driver to email communications all was well done. Next time I need a dumpster it will be Bin There Dump That.
, Kingwood , December 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That is a reliable honest company to hire . They were on time as they promise, they deliver competitive rates and Marcy is a very effective, patient person. She is a badass. I recommend this company for your rehabbing needs. Alex L
, Houston , November 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great pricing customer service. Highly recommend. Marcie is the Bomb.
, Houston , August 2017
Houston - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
After living in the same house in Spring,Texas for over 46 years we are moving to Rockport, Texas. As you can imagine we had accumulated a lot of junk. I went online (Google) and located a company with a unusual name, Bin There Dump That. I called them and talked to a pleasant receptionist. She gave me the prices for the various size dumpsters. I called several other companies without as pleasant a conversation. I decided to use Bin There Dump That. They delivered my bin and picket it up as we had agreed. A very pleasant transition and I plan to call them back closer to closing and moving.
, September 2016
5 44

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha